The James Bond Omnibus (Paperback)

Ian Fleming


The daring James Bond is back in this definitive bumper edition collecting Ian Fleming's earliest literary adventures in comic strip form! Seven of Bond's most thrilling and dangerous missions appear in a single volume: "On Her Majesty's Secret Service", "You Only Live Twice", "The Man With the Golden Gun", "The Living Daylights", "Octopussy", "The Hildebrand Rarity" and "The Spy Who Loved Me".

Product Details

  • Product code: AASBX
  • ISBN: 9781848564329
  • Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 23.1cm x 19.3cm
  • Pages: 344
  • Publish date: 29/10/2010


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?