User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Free Country - 9781847394521

Product Details

  • Product code: AAZUF
  • ISBN: 9781847394521
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.2cm
  • Pages: 352
  • Publish date: 03/02/2011

Free Country (Paperback)

Free Country - 9781847394521

Jeremy Duns


  • Our price £7.99
  • RRP £9.99
  • Save £2.00 (20%)
Notify me
Add to wish list
May 1, 1969. Blackmailed into serving Moscow, double agent Paul Dark now finds himself a target for both exposure, and assassination. Desperate to escape his predicament, Dark gambles everything on one last throw of the dice, exposing his Soviet handler to the British. But before long, he finds he has no choice but to go on the run again, and the race is on to stop a deadly conspiracy that dates back to the early years of the Cold War. The second part of the Paul Dark trilogy, Free Country is another sweat-soaked Sixties-set spy thriller in the tradition of Len Deighton and Frederick Forsyth.

Share Free Country on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AAZUF
  • ISBN: 9781847394521
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.2cm
  • Pages: 352
  • Publish date: 03/02/2011

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £7.99
  • RRP £9.99
  • Save £2.00 (20%)
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist