Thriller  

The Moses Legacy (Paperback)

Adam Palmer

-  

An ancient enigma threatens to shake the world to its very core! When fragments of stone covered in a mysterious ancient script are found in Egypt, language expert Daniel Klein is called in to help. Daniel believes that the stone's origins, if revealed, could be potentially explosive, but others are determined to prevent the truth from seeing the light of day. Framed for murder and forced on the run, Daniel and archaeologist Gabrielle Gusack are pursued across the Middle East by a ruthless killer with shadowy motives. As they try to stay one step ahead of their hunter, they realise that the secret of the stones is only the beginning!and the truth could cost them their lives. Be blown away by a heart-stopping conspiracy thriller - the perfect buzz for fans of Dan Brown and David Gibbins.


Product Details

  • Product code: ABMYM
  • ISBN: 9781847561848
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.4cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: 416
  • Publish date: Thu May 26 00:00:00 BST 2011
  • Book points: 7

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?