Search results  

Classic Dr Who Collection - 6 Books (Collection)

Gerry Davis

-   12 years +

Captivating reading material for those who have been hooked by the TV adventures starring David Tennant and now Matt Smith as the Doctor, this Classic Doctor Who Collection includes six time-travelling adventures. Spanning from the Himalayas to prehistoric swamps, these thrilling novels tie in with some of the first Doctor Who episodes ever broadcast on TV and have been reprinted to bring joy to a new generation of sci-fi fans.

Titles in this collection (6)
  • Dr Who and the Auton Invasion
  • Dr Who and the Cave Monsters
  • Dr Who and the Daleks
  • Dr Who and the Crusaders
  • Dr Who and the Cybermen
  • Dr Who and the Abominable Snowmen

Product Details

  • Product code: CDRW
  • ISBN: 9990000013906
  • Publisher: Ebury Press
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 17.8cm x 11.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 4


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?