User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

Atlantis: Revelation - 9780241959824

Product Details

  • Product code: AEVEC
  • ISBN: 9780241959824
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: 512
  • Publish date: 02/08/2012

Atlantis: Revelation (Paperback)

Atlantis: Revelation - 9780241959824

Marcus Blake


  • Our price £10.39
  • RRP £12.99
  • Save £2.60
Notify me
Add to wish list
Following in the tradition of Clive Cussler and Dan Brown comes "Atlantis: Revelation", a rip-roaring adventure thriller by Marcus Blake, which takes us on a hunt for the legendary lost city. 1945, a German submarine makes an astonishing discovery. Within hours the crew are dead, the final entry of the captain's log the only evidence of their find. It seems they have stumbled upon a remarkable and ancient secret. 2012, a young man is found, washed up on the shore of Cuba. He has no idea who he is, or where he is from. But soon he will find himself at the centre of a deadly game between two civilizations. Meanwhile, a classified governmental agency launches a top-secret manhunt. Their target: the young man. And so begins a clash of worlds. This is Atlantis Rising. A stunning action adventure thriller revealing the secrets of Atlantis - this is "The Bourne Identity" meets "The Da Vinci Code". Marcus Blake is the pen name of a critically acclaimed best-selling novelist. He lives in the UK.

Product Details

  • Product code: AEVEC
  • ISBN: 9780241959824
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: 512
  • Publish date: 02/08/2012

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £10.39
  • RRP £12.99
  • Save £2.60
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.