User Heart Menu Basket
Atlantis: Revelation - 9780241959824

Product Details

  • Product code: AEVEC
  • ISBN: 9780241959824
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.2cm
  • Pages: 512
  • Publish date: 02/08/2012

Atlantis: Revelation (Paperback)

Atlantis: Revelation - 9780241959824

Marcus Blake


  • Our price £10.39
  • RRP £12.99
  • Save £2.60
Quantity

Add to wish list
Following in the tradition of Clive Cussler and Dan Brown comes "Atlantis: Revelation", a rip-roaring adventure thriller by Marcus Blake, which takes us on a hunt for the legendary lost city. 1945, a German submarine makes an astonishing discovery. Within hours the crew are dead, the final entry of the captain's log the only evidence of their find. It seems they have stumbled upon a remarkable and ancient secret. 2012, a young man is found, washed up on the shore of Cuba. He has no idea who he is, or where he is from. But soon he will find himself at the centre of a deadly game between two civilizations. Meanwhile, a classified governmental agency launches a top-secret manhunt. Their target: the young man. And so begins a clash of worlds. This is Atlantis Rising. A stunning action adventure thriller revealing the secrets of Atlantis - this is "The Bourne Identity" meets "The Da Vinci Code". Marcus Blake is the pen name of a critically acclaimed best-selling novelist. He lives in the UK.

Share Atlantis: Revelation on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AEVEC
  • ISBN: 9780241959824
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.2cm
  • Pages: 512
  • Publish date: 02/08/2012

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £10.39
  • RRP £12.99
  • Save £2.60
Quantity