A Series of Unfortunate Events: The Miserable Mill (Paperback)

Lemony Snicket


The fourth novel in Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events, The Miserable Mill is a children's book full of dark, twisted humour and unforgettable characters.

Throughout the story, the Beaudelaire children are sent to live with the owner of Lucky Smells Lumbermill - but Count Olaf is once again hot on their tails with a new plot and disguise... The orphans also have to deal with a man with a cloud of smoke where his head should be, the fallout from a terrible accident and a bad casserole!

Product Details

  • Product code: AFAPV
  • ISBN: 9781405266093
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 18.7cm x 13.6cm
  • Pages: 224
  • Publish date: Mon Sep 03 00:00:00 BST 2012
  • Book points: 6


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?