Starborn (Paperback)

Toby Forward


This is the final thrilling volume in "The Flaxfield Quartet". An accident in the Mines releases a new power that offers Ash a way of escape and an opportunity to defeat her enemies at last. Sam, Tamrin and the other wizards come together for the final battle against an enemy more dangerous than ever before, where Sam finds he must challenge the source of magic itself and risk his life to prevail against Ash. "Dragonborn", the first volume of the "Flaxfield Quartet", has been longlisted for the 2012 Carnegie Medal.

Product Details

  • Product code: AFAYD
  • ISBN: 9781406320466
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.9cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 0
  • Publish date: Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 BST 2012
  • Book points: 7


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?