Secret Seven Collection (Paperback)

Enid Blyton

-   9 years +

This bumper bind-up includes the first three stories in the Secret Seven series - The Secret Seven, Secret Seven Adventure and Well Done, Secret Seven - from popular Famous Five, Adventure and Malory Towers author Enid Blyton.

Peter, Janet and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George are the Secret Seven and they're ready to solve any mystery - at any time... Throughout these classic stories for children aged 9+, they dress in disguise and follow a lead to a spooky old house in the snow; hunt for a priceless pearl necklace; and endeavour to find out who else is using their treehouse...

Product Details

  • Product code: AFBMG
  • ISBN: 9781444910599
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Books
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.9cm x 12.8cm
  • Pages: 384
  • Publish date: 06/09/2012


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?