User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Winter Wonderland - 9780340994467

Product Details

  • Product code: AFMRH
  • ISBN: 9780340994467
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 13.1cm
  • Pages: 320
  • Publish date: 08/11/2012

Winter Wonderland (Paperback)

Winter Wonderland - 9780340994467

Belinda Jones


  • Our price £8.09
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £0.90
Notify me
Add to wish list
Imagine waking up in a snow globe...That's how travel journalist Krista feels when she arrives in magical Quebec to report on Canada's glittering Winter Carnival. Over ten sub-zero days Krista's formerly frozen heart begins to melt as she discovers an enchanting world of ice palaces, husky dog-sledding and maple-syrup treats galore. And then she meets Jacques, a man as handsome and rugged as he is mysterious...The two share a secret that could bond them forever, but can they find a way to break through the protective layers around their hearts to warm up this winter wonderland? ...let the snow-spangled adventure begin The irresistibly gorgeous new novel from Belinda Jones will completely melt your heart, perfect for those looking to escape in an exhilarating, romantic story with a little extra magic...Fans of Lindsey Kelk, Milly Johnson and Carole Matthews will love Belinda Jones's unique blend of humour, adventure and delectable romance. Find Belinda on Facebook at www.facebook.com/pages/Belinda-Jones-Travel-Club or visit her website www.belindajones.com.

Share Winter Wonderland on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AFMRH
  • ISBN: 9780340994467
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 13.1cm
  • Pages: 320
  • Publish date: 08/11/2012

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £8.09
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £0.90
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist