The Salem Witch Society - 9780751549102

Product Details

  • Product code: AFSXG
  • ISBN: 9780751549102
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.7cm
  • Pages: 496
  • Publish date: 03/01/2013

The Salem Witch Society (Paperback)

The Salem Witch Society - 9780751549102

KN Shields


  • Our price £7.89
  • RRP £7.99
Notify me
Add to wish list
Salem, New England, many dark nights ago. It is a time of spells and shadows, of black magic and blood. And the most famous witch hunt in history is about to begin...Years later, a young woman is found savagely murdered, a pitchfork thrust through her neck, her body arranged in the shape of a star: the death pose of a witch. Someone - or something - is reviving the terror of the notorious Salem Witch hunts. And only one man - a brilliant, eccentric loner with a dazzling mind and a fascination with witchcraft - can keep the evils of the past at bay. Rich in history, mystery, and witchcraft, The Salem Witch Society is a twisting, terrifying thriller - a dark fairy tale for readers who loved A Discovery of Witches and The Interpretation of Murder.

Share The Salem Witch Society on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AFSXG
  • ISBN: 9780751549102
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.7cm
  • Pages: 496
  • Publish date: 03/01/2013

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £7.89
  • RRP £7.99
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist