Cupcakes at Carringtons - 9780007488230

Product Details

  • Product code: AFUOP
  • ISBN: 9780007488230
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 13.2cm
  • Pages: 400
  • Publish date: 17/01/2013

Cupcakes at Carringtons (Paperback)

Cupcakes at Carringtons - 9780007488230

Alexandra Brown


  • Our price £9.09
  • RRP £9.99
  • Save £0.90
Quantity

Add to wish list
A deliciously indulgent read from a hot debut writer and first in a series of books set in Carrington's Department Store - where life is sweeter...Perfect for fans of Meet Me in the Cupcake Cafe and Breakfast at Darcy's. Georgie Hart had it all - as a top personal shopper in London, the heady world of Mulberry launch parties and Louis Vuitton goody bags meant she was living the dream. But all that extravagance took its toll on her bank balance and it was time to stop drinking champagne on beer money. Now Georgie runs the luxury bag concession at Carrington's Department store in the pretty seaside town of Mulberry Bay and her lavish spending is confined to a red velvet cupcake with butter cream icing in Carrington's cafe. But her plans for a quiet life are thwarted when Carrington's goes into a recession-busting makeover and soon, with the arrival of Maxine, wielding the axe in her immaculately manicured hands, Georgie is fighting not only for her job, but also for the attentions of her dishy boss, James. And when newcomer Tom arrives, who may or may not be the best thing since sliced bread, Georgie must decide where her loyalties really lie...

Share Cupcakes at Carringtons on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AFUOP
  • ISBN: 9780007488230
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 13.2cm
  • Pages: 400
  • Publish date: 17/01/2013

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £9.09
  • RRP £9.99
  • Save £0.90
Quantity