User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

Sky Hawk - 9780192756244
Redhouse books

Product Details

  • Product code: AWK2
  • ISBN: 9780192756244
  • Publisher: Oxford University Press
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 12.0cm
  • Pages: 240
  • Publish date: 05/01/2012
Redhouse books

Sky Hawk (Paperback)

Sky Hawk - 9780192756244

Gill Lewis

- (1) 9 years +
  • Our price £2.00
  • RRP £6.99
  • Save £4.99
Notify me
Add to wish list
Gill Lewis combines believable and likeable characters with a heart-warming and bittersweet tale of friendship and loss. Callum and Iona live in the wilds of Scotland and become close friends when they make an amazing discovery that will change their lives forever.

Sky Hawk is a beautiful and thought-provoking tale and sure to appeal to readers who love Michael Morpurgo's The Butterfly Lion and Running Wild.

Contains some mild swearing.

Book Band:

Sky Hawk is part of the Accelerated Reader Scheme

AR Interest level: Middle Years

AR Book Level: 4_1


Product Details

  • Product code: AWK2
  • ISBN: 9780192756244
  • Publisher: Oxford University Press
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 12.0cm
  • Pages: 240
  • Publish date: 05/01/2012

Customer Ratings

(1)

Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Best read -

The best read for ages.

Tam, 01/09/2013


See all 1 reviews
  • Our price £2.00
  • RRP £6.99
  • Save £4.99
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.