User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
CLEARANCE
Sky Hawk - 9780192756244
Redhouse books

Product Details

  • Product code: AWK2
  • ISBN: 9780192756244
  • Publisher: Oxford University Press
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 12.0cm
  • Pages: 240
  • Publish date: 05/01/2012
Redhouse books

Sky Hawk (Paperback)

Sky Hawk - 9780192756244

Gill Lewis

- (1) 9 years +
  • Our price £2.00
  • RRP £6.99
  • Save £4.99
Quantity

Add to wish list
Gill Lewis combines believable and likeable characters with a heart-warming and bittersweet tale of friendship and loss. Callum and Iona live in the wilds of Scotland and become close friends when they make an amazing discovery that will change their lives forever.

Sky Hawk is a beautiful and thought-provoking tale and sure to appeal to readers who love Michael Morpurgo's The Butterfly Lion and Running Wild.

Contains some mild swearing.

Book Band:

Sky Hawk is part of the Accelerated Reader Scheme

AR Interest level: Middle Years

AR Book Level: 4_1


Share Sky Hawk on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AWK2
  • ISBN: 9780192756244
  • Publisher: Oxford University Press
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.0cm x 12.0cm
  • Pages: 240
  • Publish date: 05/01/2012

Customer Ratings

(1)

Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Best read -

The best read for ages.

Tam, 01/09/2013


See all 1 reviews
  • Our price £2.00
  • RRP £6.99
  • Save £4.99
Quantity