User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

Bloodlines: The Indigo Spell - 9780141337166

Product Details

  • Product code: AFXTT
  • ISBN: 9780141337166
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.8cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 416
  • Publish date: 12/02/2013

Bloodlines: The Indigo Spell (Paperback)

Bloodlines: The Indigo Spell - 9780141337166

Richelle Mead

11 years +
  • Our price £7.89
  • RRP £7.99
Notify me
Add to wish list
Fans of "Twilight" and "The Hunger Games" will adore this teen paranormal romance novel - the sequel to the best selling "Bloodlines: The Golden Lily". In "The Indigo Spell", a thrilling world of magic, alchemy, vampires and true love awaits...Sydney Sage is an Alchemist - she protects vampire secrets - and human lives. In the aftermath of a forbidden moment that rocked Sydney to her core, she is struggling to decide between following her Alchemist teachings - or her heart. Then she meets alluring, rebellious Marcus Finch, a former Alchemist who is now on the run. Marcus wants to teach Sydney the secrets he claims the Alchemists are hiding from her. But as he pushes her to rebel against the people who raised her, Sydney finds that breaking free is harder than she thought. There is an old and mysterious magic rooted deeply within her. And as she searches for the person attacking powerful young witches, she realizes that her only hope is to embrace her magical blood - or else she might be next. Praise for Richelle Mead: "We're suckers for it!" ("Entertainment Weekly"). "An obvious pick for the literary lover of all things bloodsucking". (Hollywood Crush, MTV.com). Richelle Mead is the "New York Times" bestselling author of "Vampire Academy", "Bloodlines" and the adult urban fantasy series "Succubus Blues". She is a self-professed coffee addict, runs on a nocturnal schedule and lives in Seattle, Washington.

Product Details

  • Product code: AFXTT
  • ISBN: 9780141337166
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.8cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 416
  • Publish date: 12/02/2013

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £7.89
  • RRP £7.99
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.