Bloodlines: The Indigo Spell (Paperback)

Richelle Mead

-   11 years +

Fans of "Twilight" and "The Hunger Games" will adore this teen paranormal romance novel - the sequel to the best selling "Bloodlines: The Golden Lily". In "The Indigo Spell", a thrilling world of magic, alchemy, vampires and true love awaits...Sydney Sage is an Alchemist - she protects vampire secrets - and human lives. In the aftermath of a forbidden moment that rocked Sydney to her core, she is struggling to decide between following her Alchemist teachings - or her heart. Then she meets alluring, rebellious Marcus Finch, a former Alchemist who is now on the run. Marcus wants to teach Sydney the secrets he claims the Alchemists are hiding from her. But as he pushes her to rebel against the people who raised her, Sydney finds that breaking free is harder than she thought. There is an old and mysterious magic rooted deeply within her. And as she searches for the person attacking powerful young witches, she realizes that her only hope is to embrace her magical blood - or else she might be next. Praise for Richelle Mead: "We're suckers for it!" ("Entertainment Weekly"). "An obvious pick for the literary lover of all things bloodsucking". (Hollywood Crush, MTV.com). Richelle Mead is the "New York Times" bestselling author of "Vampire Academy", "Bloodlines" and the adult urban fantasy series "Succubus Blues". She is a self-professed coffee addict, runs on a nocturnal schedule and lives in Seattle, Washington.


Product Details

  • Product code: AFXTT
  • ISBN: 9780141337166
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.8cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 416
  • Publish date: Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 GMT 2013
  • Book points: 7

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?