Search results  

Throne of Glass (Paperback)

Sarah J. Maas

-
(1)
11 years +

Fans of Christopher Paolini's Eragon series and Suzanne Collins' The Hunger Games will be thrilled to discover this epic fantasy from debut author Sarah J. Maas. Originally developed when the author was just 16 years old, Throne of Glass is a phenomenal rip-roaring tale with a deadly and ferocious heroine who is forced to compete in a to-the-death tournament in order to win her freedom. Mingling romance, legend and mystery with an action-packed plot and a feisty and likeable heroine, Throne of Glass is unputdownable!


Product Details

  • Product code: TGL2
  • ISBN: 9781408832332
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 12.8cm
  • Pages: 432
  • Publish date: Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 BST 2012
  • Book points: 3

Customer Ratings

(1)

Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Amazing! -

This series is SURE to be the next big thing! Amazing fantasy series for older teen readers and adults alike, the main protagonist is a sassy female, the love interest is fabulous - my current favourite book relationship!, and the action/adventure will mean this is loved by boys as well as girls.

I can only dream this gets turned into a movie someday and that they don't ruin it!. I was hooked from the middle of this read and immediately went online and bought the other three books that are currently released in the series. Maas is a wonderful writer, by the time I finish each book I'm an emotional mess all over the floor. Must read. I haven't been this excited since the Harry Potter days.

Rachel, Confessions of a Book Geek , Tue Dec 30 23:50:09 GMT 2014

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?


You have  Book Points

Earn 3 points by adding this item to your basket or spend 250 points to get this item for FREE.

 Sign in to spend points