Claim Me - 9781472206077

Product Details

  • Product code: AGLJN
  • ISBN: 9781472206077
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 13.1cm
  • Pages: 384
  • Publish date: 23/04/2013

Claim Me (Paperback)

Claim Me - 9781472206077

Julie Kenner


  • Our price £8.29
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £0.70
Quantity

Add to wish list
For fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU. In RELEASE ME, powerful multimillionaire Damien Stark made Southern belle Nikki Fairchild an unforgettable indecent proposal which she couldn't resist. Now their sensual, erotic, powerfully emotional romance continues in CLAIM ME, the next in J. Kenner's internationally bestselling trilogy. For Damien, our obsession is a game. For me, it is fiercely, blindingly, real. Damien Stark's need is palpable - his need for pleasure, his need for control, his need for me. Beautiful and brilliant yet tortured at his core, he is in every way my match. I have agreed to be his alone, and now I want him to be fully mine. I want us to possess each other beyond the sweetest edge of our ecstasy, into the deepest desires of our souls. To let the fire that burns between us consume us both. But there are dark places within Damien that not even our wildest passion can touch. I yearn to know his secrets, yearn for him to surrender to me as I have surrendered to him. But our troubled pasts will either bind us close...or shatter us completely.

Share Claim Me on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AGLJN
  • ISBN: 9781472206077
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 13.1cm
  • Pages: 384
  • Publish date: 23/04/2013

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £8.29
  • RRP £8.99
  • Save £0.70
Quantity