Secret Seven Win Through (Paperback)

Enid Blyton

-   9 years +

The Secret Seven - Peter, Janet, Jack, Colin, George, Pam and Barbara - meet up every holiday to eat delicious food and solve startling mysteries. Secret Seven Wins Through follows the gang as they discover someone else is using their new hiding place...

Whoever they are, the gang know they'll return at night and are determined to put a stop to it - whatever it takes. A fascinating mystery from the one and only Enid Blyton - the author of the Famous Five, Malory Towers and Naughtiest Girl books.

Product Details

  • Product code: AGOGJ
  • ISBN: 9781444913491
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Books
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.2cm x 12.4cm
  • Pages: 160
  • Publish date: 02/05/2013


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?