User Heart Menu Basket
The Informationist - 9780099588825

Product Details

  • Product code: AILFV
  • ISBN: 9780099588825
  • Publisher: Cornerstone
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: 336
  • Publish date: 05/12/2013

The Informationist (Paperback)

The Informationist - 9780099588825

Taylor Stevens


  • Our price £5.99
  • RRP £12.99
  • Save £7.00
Notify me
Add to wish list
A New York Times bestseller, The Informationist introduces Vanessa Michael Munroe, a brilliant new heroine, in a thriller for fans of Lisbeth Salander, Jack Reacher and Jason Bourne. "One of the best thrillers of the year!". (Tess Gerritsen). Vanessa Munroe deals in information - covert information. With an extraordinary intellect, a physique that allows her to pass as either male or female, and ruthless martial arts skills, she offers a unique service to anyone - government or individual - who'll pay her. Now a Texas oil billionaire has hired her to find his daughter, who vanished in Africa four years earlier. Where international investigators have tried and failed, Munroe follows a cold trail far into the lawless lands of central Africa. And then things spin out of control. Pulled deep into the mystery of the missing girl, Munroe finds herself cut off from civilisation and left for dead. Her only hope of discovering the truth - and of getting out of Africa alive - is to face up to the violent past that she's fought so hard to forget.

Share The Informationist on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AILFV
  • ISBN: 9780099588825
  • Publisher: Cornerstone
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: 336
  • Publish date: 05/12/2013

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £5.99
  • RRP £12.99
  • Save £7.00
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist