User Heart Menu Basket
After I Left You - 9780552778190

Product Details

  • Product code: AIUBO
  • ISBN: 9780552778190
  • Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 20.4cm x 14.8cm
  • Pages: 432
  • Publish date: 30/01/2014

After I Left You (Paperback)

After I Left You - 9780552778190

Alison Mercer


  • Our price £11.19
  • RRP £13.99
  • Save £2.80
Notify me
Add to wish list
Anna has not been back to Oxford since her last summer at university, seventeen years ago. She tries not to think about her time there, or the tightly knit group of friends she once thought would be hers forever. She has almost forgotten the fierce sting of betrayal, the heartache, the secret she carries around with her, the last night she spent with them all. Then a chance meeting on a rainy day in London brings her past tumbling back into her present, and Anna is faced with remembering the events of that summer and the people she left behind. As Anna realises that the events of their past have shaped the people they've all become, hope begins to blossom for what the future could hold...It is an absorbing, powerful novel of love, friendship and secrets that sweeps you away from the very first page. The perfect read for fans of Lisa Jewell, Ali Harris and Eleanor Moran.

Share After I Left You on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AIUBO
  • ISBN: 9780552778190
  • Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 20.4cm x 14.8cm
  • Pages: 432
  • Publish date: 30/01/2014

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £11.19
  • RRP £13.99
  • Save £2.80
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist