User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7 - 9781472215536

Product Details

  • Product code: AIWSD
  • ISBN: 9781472215536
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.9cm x 13.3cm
  • Pages: 336
  • Publish date: 04/02/2014

Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7 (Paperback)

Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7 - 9781472215536

Jaci Burton


  • Our price £8.89
  • RRP £8.99
Quantity

Add to wish list
An erotic new game in the 'must-read' (Fresh Fiction) Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play, Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Everything's coming together for budding fashion designer Carolina Preston. Only months away from having her own line, she could use some publicity. That's when her brother suggests his best friend as a model-hockey player Drew Hogan. Carolina and Drew already have a history-a hot one, back in college. Unforgettable for Carolina, but for Drew, just another slap shot. This time, though, it's different. His perfect body would be for professional use only. This time, she could use him. Drew is all for it. He's looking forward to the exposure. Plus, it would give him a chance to prove to Carolina that he's changed. If only he could thaw her emotions, convince her to let down her guard and let him in just one more time...Keep to the field with the next in Jaci Burton's Play-By-Play series or get off the beaten track in small town Oklahoma with Hope Flames, the first in Burton's new contemporary romance series.

Share Melting The Ice: Play-By-Play Book 7 on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AIWSD
  • ISBN: 9781472215536
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.9cm x 13.3cm
  • Pages: 336
  • Publish date: 04/02/2014

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £8.89
  • RRP £8.99
Quantity