Michael Crichton Set - 3 Books (Collection)

Michael Crichton


During his life, Congo and Jurassic Park author Michael Crichton was widely regarded as one of the finest science fiction writers around. This collection brings together three of his electrifying stories that you may not yet have discovered. Always inventive, you are sure to be wowed - and perhaps a little scared - by every adventure.

Micro, a collaboration with Richard Preston, finds a host of microbots that have been designed to reproduce and learn reprogramming themselves as predators; while Next covers a favourite theme of Crichton's - the world of genetic engineering... Prey sees a group of students overwhelmed by the power of a stunning new technology.

Titles in this collection (3)
  • Prey
  • Micro
  • Next

Product Details

  • Product code: MICH
  • ISBN: 9780007937943
  • Publisher: Harper Collins
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 4


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?