Trouble (Paperback)

Non Pratt

-   13 years +

A debut novel from Non Pratt, Trouble introduces fans of young adult fiction books to Hannah, a girl who is smart and funny... and also fifteen and pregnant.

When Hannah meets Aaron, a boy who is new at school and doesn't want to attract attention, he offers to pretend to by the father of Hannah's unborn baby. But why, when growing up can be complicated enough already?

A poignant coming-of-age book that will appeal to fans of Grasshopper Jungle and Naomi and Ely's No Kiss List, Trouble presents the readers with the message that growing up can be trouble, but that's how you find out what really matters.


Product Details

  • Product code: AJDQI
  • ISBN: 9781406347692
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.9cm
  • Pages: 384
  • Publish date: Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 GMT 2014
  • Book points: 6

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?