User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Trouble - 9781406347692

Product Details

  • Product code: AJDQI
  • ISBN: 9781406347692
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.9cm
  • Pages: 384
  • Publish date: 06/03/2014

Trouble (Paperback)

Trouble - 9781406347692

Non Pratt

13 years +
  • Our price £6.89
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £1.10 (13%)
Quantity

Add to wish list
A debut novel from Non Pratt, Trouble introduces fans of young adult fiction books to Hannah, a girl who is smart and funny... and also fifteen and pregnant.

When Hannah meets Aaron, a boy who is new at school and doesn't want to attract attention, he offers to pretend to by the father of Hannah's unborn baby. But why, when growing up can be complicated enough already?

A poignant coming-of-age book that will appeal to fans of Grasshopper Jungle and Naomi and Ely's No Kiss List, Trouble presents the readers with the message that growing up can be trouble, but that's how you find out what really matters.

Share Trouble on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AJDQI
  • ISBN: 9781406347692
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.9cm
  • Pages: 384
  • Publish date: 06/03/2014

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.89
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £1.10 (13%)
Quantity