Maybe Someday (Paperback)

Colleen Hoover


Contains exclusive content: songs from Griffin Peterson Sydney is living in an idyllic bubble - she's a dedicated student with a steady job on the side. She lives with her best friend, has a great boyfriend, and the music coming from the balcony opposite hers is fast becoming the soundtrack to her life. But when Sydney finds out her boyfriend is cheating on her, the bubble bursts. The mysterious and attractive man behind the music, Ridge, gives Sydney hope that she can move on and they begin to write songs together. But moving on is harder than she expects, Sydney can only hope?. Maybe someday? Colleen Hoover draws you in to this passionate tale of music, love and betrayal?

Product Details

  • Product code: AJHJW
  • ISBN: 9781471135514
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.6cm x 13.1cm
  • Pages: 384
  • Publish date: Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 GMT 2014

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
You Need This In Your Life! -

This book. This book is simply superb! Original storyline - check. Romance - check. Its own soundtrack?! Yes, you read that correctly. Colleen Hoover, or CoHo as I like to call her, collaborated with US X Factor contestant, Griffen Peterson, to create a completely unique soundtrack to go along with this book, that you can listen to for free while you read it.

Basically, the two main characters are kind of singer-songwriters, and you can listen to the songs they write as the story develops, adding a new dimension to the book. CoHo will never cease to amaze me.

Rachel, Confessions of a Book Geek , Tue Dec 30 23:55:48 GMT 2014

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?