Nightingales on Call - 9780099585152

Product Details

  • Product code: AJOSX
  • ISBN: 9780099585152
  • Publisher: Cornerstone
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: 448
  • Publish date: 24/04/2014

Nightingales on Call (Paperback)

Nightingales on Call - 9780099585152

Donna Douglas


  • Our price £6.89
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £1.10
Quantity

Add to wish list
From the author of The Nightingale Girls, The Nightingale Sisters and The Nightingale Nurses - perfect for fans of Call the Midwife 1937 sees new challenges for the trainee nurses. Dora and her old enemy Lucy are paired up on the children's ward for the final three months of their training. The two nurses couldn't seem more different, but they may have more in common than they think, as each hides a secret heartache and new faces at the Nightingale Jess is the feisty eldest daughter of a notorious East End family and determined to prove herself as a ward maid. And new trainee nurse Effie can't wait to escape her small Irish village, and make her way as a nurse in London. But Effie's sister Katie soon begins to worry that Effie's behaviour is out of control. Nightingales on call and in crisis: have they got what it takes?

Share Nightingales on Call on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AJOSX
  • ISBN: 9780099585152
  • Publisher: Cornerstone
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: 448
  • Publish date: 24/04/2014

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.89
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £1.10
Quantity