User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

Aztec Attack - 9780007550043

Product Details

  • Product code: AJWBK
  • ISBN: 9780007550043
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.1cm
  • Pages: 176
  • Publish date: 08/05/2014

Aztec Attack (Paperback)

Aztec Attack - 9780007550043

Chris Blake


  • Our price £5.89
  • RRP £5.99
Notify me
Add to wish list
Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The twelfth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. Travel through time with Tom as he battles the mightiest warriors of the past! When Tom bangs on a drum in a museum he releases an ancient curse. Now he must go back in time and track down six golden coins...On this adventure, Tom travels back to the ancient Aztec Empire where he must face the rain god Tlaloc! Can Tom outsmart a god and snatch the missing treasure before it's too late?

Product Details

  • Product code: AJWBK
  • ISBN: 9780007550043
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.1cm
  • Pages: 176
  • Publish date: 08/05/2014

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £5.89
  • RRP £5.99
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.