User Heart Menu Basket
Aztec Attack - 9780007550043

Product Details

  • Product code: AJWBK
  • ISBN: 9780007550043
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.1cm
  • Pages: 176
  • Publish date: 08/05/2014

Aztec Attack (Paperback)

Aztec Attack - 9780007550043

Chris Blake


  • Our price £5.89
  • RRP £5.99
Quantity

Add to wish list
Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The twelfth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. Travel through time with Tom as he battles the mightiest warriors of the past! When Tom bangs on a drum in a museum he releases an ancient curse. Now he must go back in time and track down six golden coins...On this adventure, Tom travels back to the ancient Aztec Empire where he must face the rain god Tlaloc! Can Tom outsmart a god and snatch the missing treasure before it's too late?

Share Aztec Attack on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AJWBK
  • ISBN: 9780007550043
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.1cm
  • Pages: 176
  • Publish date: 08/05/2014

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £5.89
  • RRP £5.99
Quantity