Thriller  

The Killing Club (Paperback)

Paul Finch

-  

Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries. The perfect read for fans of Stuart Macbride and Luther. DS Mark 'Heck' Heckenburg is used to bloodbaths. But nothing can prepare him for this. Heck's most dangerous case to date is open again. Two years ago, countless victims were found dead - massacred at the hands of Britain's most terrifying gang. When brutal murders start happening across the country, it's clear the gang is at work again. Their victims are killed in cold blood, in broad daylight, and by any means necessary. And Heck knows it won't be long before they come for him. Brace yourself as you turn the pages of a living nightmare. Welcome to The Killing Club.


Product Details

  • Product code: AJXQT
  • ISBN: 9780007551255
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.1cm
  • Pages: 400
  • Publish date: Thu May 22 00:00:00 BST 2014
  • Book points: 8

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?