User Heart Menu Basket
A Summer to Remember - 9781847562845

Product Details

  • Product code: AKBDA
  • ISBN: 9781847562845
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.1cm
  • Pages: 400
  • Publish date: 05/06/2014

A Summer to Remember (Paperback)

A Summer to Remember - 9781847562845

Victoria Connelly


  • Our price £6.89
  • RRP £9.99
  • Save £3.10
Quantity

Add to wish list
Escape deep into the English countryside in this perfect summer's day read. Fans of Alexandra Potter and Katie Fforde won't be able to resist. Nina Elliot is tired of her life. She's not sure how it happened but, somewhere along the way, she lost track of where it was all going. So one fateful day, she makes a brave decision: she's going to leave it all behind. Taking a job deep in the English countryside, Nina does just that. Ensconced at the Old Mill, she settles into daily life with the Milton family, where she works as a researcher for author Dudley. With endless summer days stretching out ahead of her, Nina couldn't be happier. But her quiet life is soon interrupted when the handsome Milton boys return home - for they plan to make sure this really is a summer to remember...Relax and enjoy a breath of warm summer air with every turn of the page in the delightful new novel from Victoria Connelly - bestselling author of 'Wish You Were Here'. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Alexandra Potter.

Share A Summer to Remember on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AKBDA
  • ISBN: 9781847562845
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.1cm
  • Pages: 400
  • Publish date: 05/06/2014

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.89
  • RRP £9.99
  • Save £3.10
Quantity