User Heart Menu Basket
Straddling the Line - 9781472215550

Product Details

  • Product code: AKGYI
  • ISBN: 9781472215550
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.9cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: 320
  • Publish date: 01/07/2014

Straddling the Line (Paperback)

Straddling the Line - 9781472215550

Jaci Burton


  • Our price £8.89
  • RRP £8.99
Quantity

Add to wish list
An erotic new game in the 'must-read' (Fresh Fiction) Play-By-Play series from the New York Times bestselling author of The Perfect Play, Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. Trevor Shay has a successful career straddling the two sports he loves-football and baseball. He puts it all on the line for old friend Haven Briscoe though, when she has a tough time getting her professional career together after the death of her father. Despite her misgivings, Haven accepts the assignment of doing a feature bio on Trevor, but he's an attractive force of nature and there's a lot more to him than meets the eye. Secrets are revealed and chemistry is added to the mix as they help each other through some tough times. Keep to the field with the next in Jaci Burton's Play-By-Play series or get off the beaten track in small town Oklahoma with Hope Flames, the first in her's new contemporary romance series.

Share Straddling the Line on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AKGYI
  • ISBN: 9781472215550
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.9cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: 320
  • Publish date: 01/07/2014

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £8.89
  • RRP £8.99
Quantity