Oxford Reading Tree Songbirds: Levels 1+ and 2: Get Started with Julia Donaldson's Phonics Story Collection (Paperback)

Julia Donaldson

-   4 years +

Best-loved children's author Julia Donaldson has captivated children all over the world with her lively and engaging stories, including The Gruffalo and Rom on the Broom. Songbirds Phonics have been carefully created by Julia to support children who are learning to read and are used in schools to inspire a love of reading.

This pack of phonics books is the perfect introduction to the series for your child and is designed for practising reading at home together. Including 12 enjoyable stories, reading tips, stickers and reward poster from the author of The Gruffalo, when your child has enjoyed this pack they can move on to enjoy other Songbirds stories available in collections from Level 1+ to Level 6.

Titles in this collection:
Top Cat, Sam's Pot, Bob Bug, Dig Dig Dig , Zak and the Vet, Mum Bugs Bag , Odd Pet, Miss Miss, This & That, Fish and Chips, Sing Dad and Doctor Duck.

Product Details

  • Product code: AKHIV
  • ISBN: 9780192739001
  • Publisher: Oxford University Press
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.6cm x 22.5cm
  • Pages: 8
  • Publish date: Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 BST 2014
  • Book points: 10


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?