User Heart Menu Basket
Finnikin of the Rock - 9781406355895

Product Details

  • Product code: AKHCY
  • ISBN: 9781406355895
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.9cm x 20.1cm
  • Pages: 512
  • Publish date: 03/07/2014

Finnikin of the Rock (Paperback)

Finnikin of the Rock - 9781406355895

Melina Marchetta


  • Our price £7.59
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £0.40
Quantity

Add to wish list
This is a gripping, beautifully woven fantasy about a broken kingdom and a blossoming romance. Ten years after he pledges an oath in blood to protect Lumatere, Finnikin's cursed kingdom is at the mercy of a murderous imposter. He and his mentor must enlist the help of Evanjalin, an enigmatic young woman who claims the heir to the throne still lives. As Finnikin fights for the truth, he must also contend with the growing intensity of his own feelings for her. The first in the Lumatere Chronicles trilogy, this is a fast-paced, compelling read that will engross the most discerning of fantasy fans, along with newcomers to the genre. This is the first title in a stunning trilogy from universally acclaimed award-winner Melina Marchetta. It is epic, action-packed, and romantic with strong crossover appeal. This is the highest calibre character-driven fantasy, for fans of Game of Thrones, Lian Hearn, Kristin Cashore and Alison Croggon.

Share Finnikin of the Rock on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AKHCY
  • ISBN: 9781406355895
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.9cm x 20.1cm
  • Pages: 512
  • Publish date: 03/07/2014

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £7.59
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £0.40
Quantity