User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
The Sweetest Summer: Bayberry Island - 9781472217875

Product Details

  • Product code: AKQLN
  • ISBN: 9781472217875
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.8cm x 20.0cm
  • Pages: 352
  • Publish date: 05/08/2014

The Sweetest Summer: Bayberry Island (Paperback)

The Sweetest Summer: Bayberry Island - 9781472217875

Susan Donovan


  • Our price £8.89
  • RRP £8.99
Quantity

Add to wish list
New York Times bestselling author Susan Donovan returns to Bayberry Island, where a bronze mermaid statue could be the cause of heartbreak or everlasting romance for a practical-minded police chief and his first love. Perfect for fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips, JoAnn Ross and Jill Shalvis. Every instinct tells Police Chief Clancy Flynn that his island's claim to fame is nothing but a silly tourist attraction. Still, he can't help but wonder if his lifetime of bad romances - starting with the pretty tourist who broke his twelve-year-old heart - could be traced back to a childhood prank involving that very statue...Then one day the pretty tourist comes barrelling back into Bayberry - all grown-up and on the run with her niece. Though Evelyn McGuinness is wanted for kidnapping, she tries to persuade Clancy that there's more to the story. Now the by-the-book police chief must make the toughest decision of his life: to take Evelyn into custody - or into his arms...Don't miss more irresistible Bayberry Island romance with Rowan's story in Sea of Love.

Share The Sweetest Summer: Bayberry Island on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AKQLN
  • ISBN: 9781472217875
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 12.8cm x 20.0cm
  • Pages: 352
  • Publish date: 05/08/2014

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £8.89
  • RRP £8.99
Quantity