User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Hand-picked favourite book

Project X Alien Adventures: Series 1 Collection - 31 Books (Collection)

Project X Alien Adventures: Series 1 Collection - 31 Books - 9780192739841

- (68) 6 years +
  • Our price £12.00
  • RRP £154.90
  • Save £142.90
Hand-picked favourites
Notify me
Add to wish list
Packed with fantastic artwork and ideal for preparing Year 2 schoolchildren aged 6 and above as they look to tackle their very first chapter books, our Project X Alien Adventures Collection is full of fun stories, activities and facts that will help young readers build their confidence in reading at Oxford Reading Level 7 and then progress right through to Level 11.

Badlaw and his army of robotic Krools are taking over Planet Exis. Now Exis's only chance for freedom is for Nok and micro-friends Max, Cat, Ant and Tiger to save the day, free Exis from Badlaw and save Nok's parents, too!

Gripping and sure to have even the most reluctant reader wanting to turn the pages and read on, this huge collection of 31 books is specially written by the creators of the Oxford Reading Tree (Biff, Chip and Kipper) to encourage children to enjoy reading independently.

This 31-book collection covers Oxford Reading Tree Levels 7 to 11 (book bands Turquoise, Purple, Gold, White and Lime). It is suitable for children in Year 2/P3.

Please note the books in this collection vary in size. The dimensions stated are for the wallet that the books are presented in.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (31)

  • Ant's Pact
  • The Sands of Akwa
  • Holo-board Havoc
  • The Trap
  • The Secret Whirlpool
  • Race to the Pyramid
  • The Screams of the Raptiss
  • One Step Ahead
  • Chamber of Treasures
  • Space Hunt
  • The Deadly Cave
  • Grumptus Attack
  • Return to Exis
  • The Mines of Moxor
  • The Contest
  • Planet Exis
  • Attack of the Buzzles
  • Battle with the Beast
  • The Empty Palace
  • Nurp Stampede
  • Alien Adventures - Fact File
  • The Crystal Planet
  • Tiger x 4
  • The Ruby Cage
  • The Hunt for Nok
  • Attack of the Giant Meeb
  • Fear Forest
  • Swamp Crash
  • Spaceship Graveyard
  • Save the World!
  • The Cave of Life
Share Project X Alien Adventures: Series 1 Collection - 31 Books on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: PXAA
  • ISBN: 9780192739841
  • Publisher: Oxford University Press
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 21.0cm x 33.0cm
  • Pages: Varies

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Lovely books -

Amazing bargains, my 6-year-old son loves these books. Thanks to The Book People.

, 22/02/2020

Project X -

Great books, my son is loving reading them. He looks forward to reading the next one.

, 18/01/2020

Great collection -

Fantastic collection that really interests the readers.

, 19/11/2019

Would buy again! -

Thease books make a very pleasant change from the usual Biff, Chip and Kipper reading materials. My 7-year-old loved them and read all of them!

, 12/11/2019

Project X -

These are fantastic books that my son loves and reads over and over. He is 6.

Sara, 03/10/2019

See all 66 reviews
  • Our price £12.00
  • RRP £154.90
  • Save £142.90
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.

Add to Wishlist