User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

Belle & Boo and the Very Merry Christmas - 9781408320914

Product Details

  • Product code: AKXWC
  • ISBN: 9781408320914
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Books
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 23.9cm x 24.0cm
  • Pages: 32
  • Publish date: 04/09/2014

Belle & Boo and the Very Merry Christmas (Paperback)

Belle & Boo and the Very Merry Christmas - 9781408320914

Mandy Sutcliffe

5 years +
  • Our price £6.89
  • RRP £6.99
Notify me
Add to wish list
Enter the charming world of Belle and Boo, a bob-haired little girl and her adorable bunny friend. Follow the adventures of this curious pair as they enjoy the simple pleasures of childhood, drawing us into a magical world of imagination and discovery. It's almost Christmas Day. Time to decorate the tree, hang up stockings and bake delicious treats. Boo thinks the best thing about Christmas is the presents waiting for him under the tree. But, with a little help from his friend Belle, Boo learns that kindness and sharing will make for the merriest Christmas of all. This delightful tale with vintage-inspired illustrations is perfect for fans of Beatrix Potter and Winnie-the-Pooh. This paperback edition comes with free Belle & Boo Christmas decorations to press out and hang on your tree!

Product Details

  • Product code: AKXWC
  • ISBN: 9781408320914
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Books
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 23.9cm x 24.0cm
  • Pages: 32
  • Publish date: 04/09/2014

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.89
  • RRP £6.99
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.