Maze Runner Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

James Dashner

-
(10)
12 years +

You've seen the hit films starring Dylan O'Brien, Aidan Gillen and Kaya Scodelario, but now's the time to go beyond the maze and read up on James Dashner's Maze Runner series - you won't believe what happens next!

Starting with The Maze Runner, all Thomas can remember is his name. When the lift cranks open, he finds he's not alone and has landed up at the Glade - an encampment at the centre of a terrible maze. Surrounding him is an army of boys known as the Gladers... But when a girl arrives with a message, everyone will have to work together to escape the maze - or risk dying!

The Scorch Trials and The Death Cure continue the story with even more shocks, thrills and spills... A combination of The Hunger Games, Lord of the Flies and Patrick Ness' Chaos Walking trilogy, these are young adult novels of the highest calibre.


Titles in this collection (3)
  • The Maze Runner
  • The Scorch Trials
  • The Death Cure

Product Details

  • Product code: MRUN
  • ISBN: 9781910002186
  • Publisher: Chicken House
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 12.7cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 0

Customer Ratings

(10)

Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Brilliant! -

These books are so interesting, you wouldn't want to stop reading them. If you're a fan of the Hunger Games, you'll love this too. I couldn't put the books down!

Adeela , Tue Jun 21 20:37:13 BST 2016

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?

Thanks for your review

The Maze Runner books are so exciting and are real page-turners. The way the story widens in scope is amazing. We agree that they're perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and other brilliant young adult fiction like Divergent and The 5th Wave. We're so glad you're enjoying them. Best wishes, Ryan

Ryan, Book People, Wed Jun 22 09:18:19 BST 2016

AMAZING!! -

Absolutely loved this book!! Was amazing!!! Couldn't put it down, was an absolute page-turner. Highly recommend to anyone who's into plot twists and adventure!

Minnie , Sun Dec 13 12:57:46 GMT 2015

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


My 11- & 12-year-olds loved them -

They took it in turn to read these and the Hunger Games books (which looked pretty similar to me, but what would I know) and both loved them. Great price too - costs less for the set than a single one would be on the high street. Appealing to both genders which is always a good thing, and though we haven't seen the films they now both want to!

Lucas , Fri Jul 31 13:27:28 BST 2015

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Fantastic -

Love these books. Can't stop reading them.

Di , Thu Jul 30 16:12:58 BST 2015

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Maze Runner collection -

I wasn't sure what to expect with these books, but I was very pleasantly surprised after reading the first in the series. It was so good that I had to read all three one after the other. James Dashner is a superb author and although this series was written for young adults, I found them impossible to put down.

HULKSTER , Fri Jul 24 17:06:24 BST 2015

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


See all 10 reviews