User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Short Story Collection - 3 Books - 9781784081447
3
books
Just £1.33
per book!
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: VHIS
  • ISBN: 9781784081447
  • Publisher: Head of Zeus
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: Varies
Hand-picked favourite book

Short Story Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Short Story Collection - 3 Books - 9781784081447

Victoria Hislop


  • Our price £3.99
  • RRP £26.97
  • Save £22.98
Hand-picked favourites
Notify me
Add to wish list
Perfect for fans of Victoria Hislop, Virginia Woolf and Alice Munro, our Victoria Hislop Collection is a perfect selection of short stories about the lives of women.

Featuring no less than two centuries' worth of stunning short fiction from the world's most prolific writers, the stories of Life, Loss and Love make this a collection for every occasion.

A passionate ambassador and champion for short stories, the pieces chosen by Victoria Hislop make this three-book collection a real treasure chest of treats for fans of short fiction.


Titles in this collection (3)

  • Loss
  • Love
  • Life
Share Short Story Collection - 3 Books on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: VHIS
  • ISBN: 9781784081447
  • Publisher: Head of Zeus
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: Varies

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £3.99
  • RRP £26.97
  • Save £22.98
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist