User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

Betrayal - 9780099574484

Product Details

  • Product code: ALBVR
  • ISBN: 9780099574484
  • Publisher: Cornerstone
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: 592
  • Publish date: 25/09/2014

Betrayal (Paperback)

Betrayal - 9780099574484

Will Jordan


  • Our price £7.89
  • RRP £7.99
Notify me
Add to wish list
This is the compelling new thriller in the high-octane series featuring British CIA agent Ryan Drake. It is perfect for fans of David Baldacci and Vince Flynn. Washington, DC. Former soldier and elite CIA operative Ryan Drake is heading out for dinner when he witnesses a sniper attack on a crowded freeway. A motorcade full of Russian Federal Security Force members - in Washington for a top level conference with their US counterparts - has been ambushed. Many have been killed and worst of all, Drake discovers that the leader of the strike team was Anya - the dangerous and enigmatic woman he once risked everything to protect. Drake cannot believe her capable of such an atrocity but with the Russians baying for blood and tensions rising, Drake and his depleted team head for Siberia to discover the truth. And here he must confront the terrifying possibility that Anya's betrayal will unmask secrets greater and more devastating than he could ever have imagined.

Product Details

  • Product code: ALBVR
  • ISBN: 9780099574484
  • Publisher: Cornerstone
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: 592
  • Publish date: 25/09/2014

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £7.89
  • RRP £7.99
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.