Betrayal - 9780099574484

Product Details

  • Product code: ALBVR
  • ISBN: 9780099574484
  • Publisher: Cornerstone
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: 592
  • Publish date: 25/09/2014

Betrayal (Paperback)

Betrayal - 9780099574484

Will Jordan


  • Our price £7.89
  • RRP £7.99
Quantity

Add to wish list
This is the compelling new thriller in the high-octane series featuring British CIA agent Ryan Drake. It is perfect for fans of David Baldacci and Vince Flynn. Washington, DC. Former soldier and elite CIA operative Ryan Drake is heading out for dinner when he witnesses a sniper attack on a crowded freeway. A motorcade full of Russian Federal Security Force members - in Washington for a top level conference with their US counterparts - has been ambushed. Many have been killed and worst of all, Drake discovers that the leader of the strike team was Anya - the dangerous and enigmatic woman he once risked everything to protect. Drake cannot believe her capable of such an atrocity but with the Russians baying for blood and tensions rising, Drake and his depleted team head for Siberia to discover the truth. And here he must confront the terrifying possibility that Anya's betrayal will unmask secrets greater and more devastating than he could ever have imagined.

Share Betrayal on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: ALBVR
  • ISBN: 9780099574484
  • Publisher: Cornerstone
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: 592
  • Publish date: 25/09/2014

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £7.89
  • RRP £7.99
Quantity