The Hero Pup - 9780141351926

Product Details

  • Product code: ALHXI
  • ISBN: 9780141351926
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 320
  • Publish date: 02/10/2014

The Hero Pup (Paperback)

The Hero Pup - 9780141351926

Megan Rix

9 years +
  • Our price £5.89
  • RRP £5.99
Quantity

Add to wish list
The Hero Pup is a heartwarming and uplifting story from Megan Rix - bestselling author of The Great Escape, The Vicotory Dogs, The Bomber Dog and A Soldier's Friend. A classic-in-the-making, Megan Rix takes little-known true stories of animal heroes and turns them into must-have heartwarming stories for 8+ readers, perfect for fans of Michael Morpurgo and Sarah Lean. "If you love Michael Morpurgo, you will enjoy this". (Express). "A moving tale told with warmth, kindliness and lashings of good sense that lovers of Dick King-Smith will especially appreciate". (The Times). "Every now and then a writer comes along with a unique way of storytelling...Meet Megan Rix ...her novels are deeply moving and will strike a chord with animal lovers". (LoveReading). About the author: Megan Rix lives in England with her husband, and their adorable dogs, Traffy and Bella. Also available by Megan Rix: The Great Escape, The Victory Dogs, The Bomber Dog and don't miss A Soldier's Friend.

Share The Hero Pup on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: ALHXI
  • ISBN: 9780141351926
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.7cm
  • Pages: 320
  • Publish date: 02/10/2014

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £5.89
  • RRP £5.99
Quantity