Children's 2 for £8 Mix & Match  

Liz Pichon Storybook Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Liz Pichon

3 years +

From the bestselling and Roald Dahl Funny Prize-winning author-illustrator of The Brilliant World of Tom Gates, our Liz Pichon Collection is a warm and hilarious set of picture books that are just perfect for little ones aged 3 and above.

In My Little Sister Doris, Little Croc wants nothing more than a pet, but his mum and dad have some rather different news - they are expecting a baby. When Baby Doris arrives, Little Croc doesn't have the best of times, but he soon learns that being a big brother can actually be a lot of fun. My Big Brother Boris continues the sibling love theme of My Little Sister Doris and Fluffy and Scruffy tells the delightful story of two cats who are very different who need to overcome their differences and work together to defeat a common enemy: a large group of mice.

Lively, engaging illustrations and themes little ones will be able to associate with combine perfectly in this set of books by this highly talented, award-winning author. Just perfect for sharing at bedtime!

Titles in this collection (3)
  • My Big Brother Boris
  • My Little Sister Doris
  • Fluffy and Scruffy: A Tale of Two Kitties

Product Details

  • Product code: LIZP
  • ISBN: 9781407153629
  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 27.5cm x 23.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points:  3  9

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Books -

Lovely little set of books, very pleased.

Vicky , Sat Oct 17 13:58:51 BST 2015

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?

You have  Book Points

Earn  3  9 points by adding this item to your basket or spend 250 points to get this item for FREE.