Disney Junior Playtime Stories Collection - 5 Books (Collection)

5 years +

Starring all the popular characters from Disney Junior including Princess Sofia, Doc McStuffins and, of course, Mickey and Minnie Mouse, this collection of five books is sure to be treasured by your little reader!

Throughout these delightful hardbacks (which come presented in a sturdy slipcase), Doc McStuffins faces Bubble Trouble; Princess Sofia takes part in the Royal Games; and Mickey, Minnie, Daisy and Goofy become superheroes!

Sure to be enjoyed time and time again, either at bedtime or as little ones learn to love reading independently, these are great adventures starring very popular Disney characters.

Titles in this collection (5)
  • Sofia the First: The Royal Games
  • Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Super Friends
  • Jake and the Never Land Pirates: Ahoy, Izzy!
  • Doc McStuffins: Bubble Trouble
  • Minnie: Blooming Bows

Product Details

  • Product code: DJPS
  • ISBN: 9781472351906
  • Publisher: Parragon Publishers
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 25.8cm x 20.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 4

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
Disney Junior Playtime Stories -

Absolute must-have... very nice collection. My 6-year-old daughter loves this set...

nikramuk , Sun May 28 10:30:08 BST 2017

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?