User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

Scott Westerfeld Collection - 4 Books - 9781471123931
4
books
Just £1.75
per book!
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: SCWT
  • ISBN: 9781471123931
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
Hand-picked favourite book

Scott Westerfeld Collection - 4 Books (Collection)

Scott Westerfeld Collection - 4 Books - 9781471123931

Scott Westerfeld

12 years +
  • Our price £6.99
  • RRP £27.96
  • Save £20.97
Hand-picked favourites
Notify me
Add to wish list
The world has been divided into those who are Pretty and those who are Ugly. Tally can't wait to turn 16 so she can become Pretty - but her new friend Shay would rather risk life on the outside... They soon discover the Pretty world is not so pretty after all.

When Shay runs away, Tally is given the chance to make a difficult choice - find her friend and turn her in or never turn Pretty at all. The choice Tally makes changes her world forever - and the other three books in the series also confirm that being Pretty is not all it's cracked up to be...

Bitingly satirical, Scott Westerfeld's sinister yet thrilling quartet of young adult books - Uglies, Pretties, Specials and Extras - are full of shocks, surprises and frightening questions about modern popular culture and the world we live in today... Just perfect for fans of Divergent, The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner!

This collection contains books 1-4 in Scott Westerfeld's Uglies series.

Titles in this collection (4)

  • Uglies
  • Pretties
  • Specials
  • Extras

Product Details

  • Product code: SCWT
  • ISBN: 9781471123931
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.99
  • RRP £27.96
  • Save £20.97
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.