Graphic Novels & Comic Books  

Imagine Agents (Paperback)

Brian Joines

-  

Fans of CHEW and MONSTERS, INC. will love to explore the world that Brian Joines (KRAMPUS) and Bachan (POWERNAP) have created. If you ever had an imaginary friend or found the world just a little more crazy than you imagined, this is for you. Meet Dave and Terry, agents of I.M.A.G.I.N.E. They're on the streets to combat the uncontrollable imaginary friends your children create.


Product Details

  • Product code: ALZXD
  • ISBN: 9781608864287
  • Publisher: Boom! Studios
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 26.0cm x 16.9cm
  • Pages: 128
  • Publish date: Sun Jan 04 00:00:00 GMT 2015
  • Book points: 10

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?