Dick King-Smith's Sophie Collection - 6 Books (Collection)

Dick King-Smith

7 years +

In this set of six stories from Babe, the Sheep-Pig and the Queen's Nose author Dick King-Smith, children will get to meet Sophie - everyone's favourite farmer-to-be!

Throughout the books the small but very determined Sophie meets snails, horses, ducks and cats and has a number of adventures. Written especially for children aged 7 and over, these are very appealing stories that will strike a chord with any young animal lover.

With award-winning illustrator Hannah Shaw's illustrations providing a contemporary look, these are simply awesome animal adventures.
Format: paperback

Titles in this collection (6)
  • Sophie's Lucky
  • Sophie Hits Six
  • Sophie in the Saddle
  • Sophie is Seven
  • Sophie's Snail
  • Sophie's Tom

Product Details

  • Product code: DKSS
  • ISBN: 9781406364712
  • Publisher: Walker
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.3cm x 12.3cm
  • Pages: Varies


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

You have  Book Points