Oxford Reading Tree Infact: Level 6: Deep Down Weird (Paperback)

Rob Alcraft

-   5 years +

In Deep Down Weird you'll discover some of the amazing animals that live deep down in the ocean. Find out about fascinating creatures such as the yeti crab and the goblin shark. Oxford Reading Tree inFact is a non-fiction series that aims to engage children in reading for pleasure as powerfully as fiction does. The variety of topics means there are books to interest every child in this compelling series. The series is written by top children's authors and subject experts. The books are carefully levelled, making it easy to match every child to the right book.

Product Details

  • Product code: AMMDM
  • ISBN: 9780198307952
  • Publisher: Oxford University Press
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 9.7cm x 8.6cm
  • Pages: 16
  • Publish date: Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 BST 2014


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?