User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <
Lost and Found - 9780091953430

Product Details

  • Product code: AMRGV
  • ISBN: 9780091953430
  • Publisher: Ebury Press
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 20.0cm x 12.6cm
  • Pages: 320
  • Publish date: 12/03/2015

Lost and Found (Paperback)

Lost and Found - 9780091953430

Lilian Carmine


  • Our price £8.89
  • RRP £8.99
Notify me
Add to wish list
Joey Halloway is looking to the future. Freshly married to her high-school sweetheart, Joey is excited for an uncomplicated life, free from the paranormal terrors she and Tristan have endured. But first, she must face her past She's never known where her unique supernatural abilities came from, and she also doesn't know anything about her father - could these be related? In search for answers, she stands to lose it all Enrolling at 'The Gathering', an event where witches from all over the globe unite to develop their powers, it's not long before news of a secret League reaches Joey's inquisitive ears. But there is someone - or something - that doesn't want her to find out, and will go to any lengths to stop her...It is the thrilling finale to The Lost Boys trilogy. It is a romantic novel perfect for fans of Stephenie Meyer and Lauren Kate.

Share Lost and Found on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AMRGV
  • ISBN: 9780091953430
  • Publisher: Ebury Press
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 20.0cm x 12.6cm
  • Pages: 320
  • Publish date: 12/03/2015

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £8.89
  • RRP £8.99
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist