A Seaside Affair (Paperback)

Fern Britton

-  

The new wonderfully warm and witty novel from Fern Britton, the bestselling novelist and TV personality. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Jill Mansell. When the residents of the Cornish seaside town of Trevay discover that their much-loved theatre is about to be taken over by a coffee chain, they are up in arms. It is up to Penny Leighton, hotshot producer and the vicar's wife, to come up with a rescue plan. Armed with only her mobile phone, she starts to pull in some serious favours. The town is soon deluged by actors, all keen to show their support and take part in a charity season at the theatre. One of the arrivals is Jess Tate, girlfriend of TV heartthrob Ryan Hearst. His career is on the rise while her own is in the doldrums. But everything is about to change. Trevay must put on the show of its life - but can the villagers, and Jess, hold on to the thing they love the most?


Product Details

  • Product code: AMVUN
  • ISBN: 9780007468577
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.2cm x 19.6cm
  • Pages: 448
  • Publish date: Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 GMT 2015
  • Book points: 6

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?