User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

Zom-B Chronicles III - 9781471143526

Product Details

  • Product code: AMZEW
  • ISBN: 9781471143526
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.3cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 304
  • Publish date: 09/04/2015

Zom-B Chronicles III (Paperback)

Zom-B Chronicles III - 9781471143526

Darren Shan


  • Our price £6.89
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £1.10
Notify me
Add to wish list
This radical, masterful series from internationally bestselling author Darren Shan is perfect for fans of The Walking Dead. The undead still roam the streets of London. And now they have a hellish clown as their master ...B Smith is alone in a city of the dead, with only lunatics to guide her. She's found more zombies like her - the conscious undead, or 'reviveds' - but is more confused than ever about who to trust. What's more, one of her worst nightmares has become a reality, and a host of new horrors are after her. The undead army is growing stronger ...which side will B choose in a battle of the damned?

Product Details

  • Product code: AMZEW
  • ISBN: 9781471143526
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.3cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 304
  • Publish date: 09/04/2015

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.89
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £1.10
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.