User Heart Menu Basket
Zom-B Chronicles III - 9781471143526

Product Details

  • Product code: AMZEW
  • ISBN: 9781471143526
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.3cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 304
  • Publish date: 09/04/2015

Zom-B Chronicles III (Paperback)

Zom-B Chronicles III - 9781471143526

Darren Shan

- (1)
  • Our price £6.89
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £1.10
Quantity

Add to wish list
This radical, masterful series from internationally bestselling author Darren Shan is perfect for fans of The Walking Dead. The undead still roam the streets of London. And now they have a hellish clown as their master ...B Smith is alone in a city of the dead, with only lunatics to guide her. She's found more zombies like her - the conscious undead, or 'reviveds' - but is more confused than ever about who to trust. What's more, one of her worst nightmares has become a reality, and a host of new horrors are after her. The undead army is growing stronger ...which side will B choose in a battle of the damned?

Share Zom-B Chronicles III on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: AMZEW
  • ISBN: 9781471143526
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.3cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 304
  • Publish date: 09/04/2015

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.89
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £1.10
Quantity