Vets on Call (Paperback)

Cathy Woodman

-  

It's all change at Otter House as a new vet moves in. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Catherine Alliott, this is the ninth book in the hugely popular Talyton St George series. Each book in the Talyton St George series can be read as a standalone novel, but when Cathy first had the idea of writing about a vet practice, she intended it to be a trilogy about two vets - Maz and Alex. Their names are in brackets to show which books feature their story. All the other books have new characters, although Maz and Alex always crop up now and again. Talyton St George, the story so far: Trust Me, I'm a Vet (Maz and Alex), Must Be Love (Maz and Alex), The Sweetest Thing It's a Vet's Life (Maz and Alex), The Village Vet, Vets in Love, Country Loving, The Three of Us (Digital short story, companion to Follow Me Home), and, Follow Me Home.


Product Details

  • Product code: AMYWF
  • ISBN: 9780099598893
  • Publisher: Cornerstone
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 20.0cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: 448
  • Publish date: 09/04/2015

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?