User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

Girls on Tour - 9781472218803

Product Details

  • Product code: ANBCY
  • ISBN: 9781472218803
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 352
  • Publish date: 23/04/2015

Girls on Tour (Paperback)

Girls on Tour - 9781472218803

Nicola Doherty


  • Our price £7.89
  • RRP £7.99
Notify me
Add to wish list
Four girls. One year. Five fabulous destinations. Poppy is bound for Paris, the City of Love. Could this be her chance to end her epic dry spell? Lily is en route to her cousin's wedding in LA, where she's willing to break a few rules to land her dream role. Maggie can't wait for her romantic ski holiday in Meribel - until it goes seriously off-piste. Rachel packs for a glamorous Roman holiday, but a blast from the past is about to sabotage la dolce vita. The girls get together and fly to Manhattan. But someone's been hiding a big secret in the Big Apple...Hilarious, romantic and unputdownable, Girls on Tour is an irresistible series of interlinked stories about four ordinary girls who have extraordinary fun in faraway places. Follow them in an unforgettable year that includes breaking up, making up, new jobs and some big surprises ...Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk's I Heart ...novels. Previously published as five e-novellas, now in one volume with fabulous brand new material.

Product Details

  • Product code: ANBCY
  • ISBN: 9781472218803
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 352
  • Publish date: 23/04/2015

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £7.89
  • RRP £7.99
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.