User Heart Menu Basket
Girls on Tour - 9781472218803

Product Details

  • Product code: ANBCY
  • ISBN: 9781472218803
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 352
  • Publish date: 23/04/2015

Girls on Tour (Paperback)

Girls on Tour - 9781472218803

Nicola Doherty


  • Our price £7.89
  • RRP £7.99
Quantity

Add to wish list
Four girls. One year. Five fabulous destinations. Poppy is bound for Paris, the City of Love. Could this be her chance to end her epic dry spell? Lily is en route to her cousin's wedding in LA, where she's willing to break a few rules to land her dream role. Maggie can't wait for her romantic ski holiday in Meribel - until it goes seriously off-piste. Rachel packs for a glamorous Roman holiday, but a blast from the past is about to sabotage la dolce vita. The girls get together and fly to Manhattan. But someone's been hiding a big secret in the Big Apple...Hilarious, romantic and unputdownable, Girls on Tour is an irresistible series of interlinked stories about four ordinary girls who have extraordinary fun in faraway places. Follow them in an unforgettable year that includes breaking up, making up, new jobs and some big surprises ...Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk's I Heart ...novels. Previously published as five e-novellas, now in one volume with fabulous brand new material.

Share Girls on Tour on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: ANBCY
  • ISBN: 9781472218803
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.0cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 352
  • Publish date: 23/04/2015

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £7.89
  • RRP £7.99
Quantity