User Heart Menu Basket
Wild and Free - 9780755385317

Product Details

  • Product code: ANAWK
  • ISBN: 9780755385317
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.1cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 480
  • Publish date: 23/04/2015

Wild and Free (Paperback)

Wild and Free - 9780755385317

Wendy Holden


  • Our price £6.99
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £1.00
Notify me
Add to wish list
Wild and Free by Sunday Times bestselling author Wendy Holden sees the author of Bad Heir Day and The Wives of Bath at the top of her game. Fun for fans of Jane Costello and Carole Matthews. Wild & Free is the festival du jour. Everyone piles through its gates - and Cupid lies in wait to sprinkle a little midsummer madness on them all. Teacher Ginnie is desperate to forget her crush on headmaster Mark, and hopes glamping might do the trick. But Mark is also heading for Wild & Free to reform his college band ...desperate not to be seen by anyone he knows. Mark's bandmate James dreams of a festival blow-out with his son, Guy ...until his wife Victoria's ambition kills the dream. Now she and Guy are en route to Wild & Free instead but when Guy meets Shanna-Mae and falls for her earthy charms, Victoria is determined to snap Cupid's arrow. Will the magic of the festival send them wild? Or set them free to find peace and love?

Share Wild and Free on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: ANAWK
  • ISBN: 9780755385317
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 13.1cm x 19.8cm
  • Pages: 480
  • Publish date: 23/04/2015

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.99
  • RRP £7.99
  • Save £1.00
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist