User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

Secrets and Lies - 9781405921176

Product Details

  • Product code: ANAXT
  • ISBN: 9781405921176
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 16.0cm x 24.0cm
  • Pages: 288
  • Publish date: 23/04/2015

Secrets and Lies (Hardback)

Secrets and Lies - 9781405921176

Sam Faiers


  • Our price £14.89
  • RRP £14.99
Notify me
Add to wish list
Secrets and Lies is the explosive new memoir from Sam Faiers. Sam Faiers has come a long way since she burst on to our screens in The Only Way is Essex, but over the last couple of years, her love life, health and success have pushed her to the limit. In Secrets and Lies, Sam gives us the truth about life in the spotlight. Finally turning her back on all the Towie jealousies and dramas, Sam lays bare her fellow cast members and describes what really goes on behind the scenes. She also reveals all on her dramatic on-off relationship with Joey Essex: the engagements and bust-ups, that infamous 'slap', what really happened when Joey was in I'm a Celebrity, and their doomed rekindled romance. For the first time she talks about her eating issues, as well as her success as a businesswoman, her excitement and sister Billie's pregnancy and the birth of baby Nelly, and her wish to settle down herself. Funny, charming, telling it like it is, Secrets and Lies is essential reading for fans of Sam and Towie.

Product Details

  • Product code: ANAXT
  • ISBN: 9781405921176
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 16.0cm x 24.0cm
  • Pages: 288
  • Publish date: 23/04/2015

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £14.89
  • RRP £14.99
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.