User Heart Menu Basket
Secrets and Lies - 9781405921176

Product Details

  • Product code: ANAXT
  • ISBN: 9781405921176
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 16.6cm x 24.3cm
  • Pages: 288
  • Publish date: 23/04/2015

Secrets and Lies (Hardback)

Secrets and Lies - 9781405921176

Sam Faiers


  • Our price £14.89
  • RRP £14.99
Notify me
Add to wish list
Secrets and Lies is the explosive new memoir from Sam Faiers. Sam Faiers has come a long way since she burst on to our screens in The Only Way is Essex, but over the last couple of years, her love life, health and success have pushed her to the limit. In Secrets and Lies, Sam gives us the truth about life in the spotlight. Finally turning her back on all the Towie jealousies and dramas, Sam lays bare her fellow cast members and describes what really goes on behind the scenes. She also reveals all on her dramatic on-off relationship with Joey Essex: the engagements and bust-ups, that infamous 'slap', what really happened when Joey was in I'm a Celebrity, and their doomed rekindled romance. For the first time she talks about her eating issues, as well as her success as a businesswoman, her excitement and sister Billie's pregnancy and the birth of baby Nelly, and her wish to settle down herself. Funny, charming, telling it like it is, Secrets and Lies is essential reading for fans of Sam and Towie.

Share Secrets and Lies on Pinterest

Product Details

  • Product code: ANAXT
  • ISBN: 9781405921176
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 16.6cm x 24.3cm
  • Pages: 288
  • Publish date: 23/04/2015

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £14.89
  • RRP £14.99
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist